Rest and Relax

IMG_0364

We went Saturday to visit my little bro. We had a wonderfully relaxing time. We ended up at Sleeping Bear Dunes to swim. The water was actually quite warm. The kids had a great time.

IMG_0361IMG_0363IMG_0374

We went back to the mall so the kids could ride the carousal, which was Josie’s first time. Wyatt actually said this was the best part of the day.

IMG_0392

On a side note I am now 28 weeks! I have been feeling great. The heat has been difficult, but really overall I have nothing to complain about. Time has been going fast. Good, that we will meet our newest little one very soon, and then at the same time the summer has vanished rapidly.  What have we been doing? I have no idea!

IMG_0366

I have been terrible about keeping up with pictures… Sorry Little One! I will try to be better! But, thus begins our 3rd Trimester! Three more months before we meet! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

